Lawyer
Zappulla Trikam & Partners
Everton Park
« Back to Listing

What to Write

  • Be specific. Explain what your Lawyer did for you. We will only accept Reviews that clearly indicate they were written by an actual client.
  • Be honest and helpful, not spiteful. Do not post hostile or insulting content.
  • Stick to the facts. Reviews that contain irrelevant comments will not be approved. In some cases, an inaccurate account of events can be defamatory. How to write a negative review.
  • Rating Scale: 1 = Poor, 5 = Excellent

Purchase a property

I've had a terrible experience with solicitors before, but Zappulla Trikam & Partners were so wonderful, in particular Angie, who helped us through the process proving quick, clear and calm advice. I am so thankful that we chose to Zappulla Trikam & Partners - Angie definitely made the whole experience easier.

Submitted by Bec on Friday, Jun 23, 2017
  • Affordability

  • Responsiveness

  • Expertise

  • Communication

  • Results Achieved


Law Choice Pty Ltd does not warrant or guarantee the accuracy of any review contained on this website. This review has been provided strictly on the basis of the opinion of the author only.


Do You Know Zappulla Trikam & Partners?

Write A Review Now »

Zappulla Trikam & Partners: Other Recent Reviews


Selling & Purchasing

Angie and the team were brilliant in handling the sale of our property and the purchase of our new property. Very thorough and both transactions were completely seamless with settling same day.

Submitted by Joanne Hasted on Thursday, Jul 13, 2017

House Settlement

I had grown up in the local Everton Park area and used Zappulla Trikam & Partners when buying my first home about 5 years ago as I wanted to keep it 'local'.. My experience that time was seamless and easy.. This time round, time was of the absolute essence and I desperately needed quick, reliable and diligent work. Angie delivered on all fronts and I truly feel this settlement may not have eventuated if it wasn't for her outstanding service.. Thank you again, Angie

Submitted by Luke Kelly on Thursday, Jun 15, 2017

Sale of Investment property

Very good service, always easily contactable and well priced

Submitted by Peter Jacobs on Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Purchase of property

I would highly recommend the team at Zappulla Trikam & Partners, Angela, Steph and Charlie provide high quality professional service. Buying a property is made easy, every step of the way with the keys in hand to your new home. Thank you for great advice and service that is second to none.

Submitted by Beth Lagos Harcourts Real Estate on Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017

Purchase of townhouse

Service provided was of the highest standard. When a problem arose immediately prior to settlement involving some damage to walls associated with brackets being removed during vacation of property being purchased, it was attended to immediately and resolved satisfactorily.

Submitted by Joseph Begley on Friday, Dec 16, 2016

Property Conveyancing

Excellent Service, very reasonably priced! The staff were all very kind and helpful and made our experience very enjoyable!

Submitted by Jamie C on Thursday, Dec 08, 2016

Buying a house

We just purchased our first home in Aspley and I cannot speak highly enough of the girls at Zappulla Trikam. They made what we thought was going to be an extremely stressful time completely enjoyable and exciting. Highly recommend!

Submitted by Lauren on Thursday, Aug 20, 2015

Advertisement:

Join our Mailing List to Receive Marketing Tips and Updates